Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

10/10 Sunday Service Guest Speaker (Zoom)

October 10 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT

Rev. Connie L. Habash

Reverend Connie L. Habash is guest speaker for the October 10 Sunday Service with Morning Star Center for Spiritual Living, Norma, OK
Online – Zoom

Sunday, October 10th, 8am Pacific/ 10am Central/ 11am Eastern/ 4pm BST

Spiritual surrender is powerful, enlightening, and transformative – but how do we practice it in such times of chaos, fear, and the unknown?

Join Rev. Connie to explore the universal spiritual practice of surrender, known as Ishvara Pranidhana, from a yogic perspective.

Zoom link: http://us04web.zoom.us/j/441871663

Details

Date:
October 10
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT
Event Categories:
, , ,

Venue

Zoom
Website:
https://zoom.us/

Organizer

Connie L. Habash, MA, LMFT
Phone:
650-996-2649
Email:
Connie@AwakeningSelf.com
Website:
http://www.AwakeningSelf.com
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide

Pin It on Pinterest