Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

8:00 am

10/10 Sunday Service Guest Speaker (Zoom)

October 10 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am PDT
Zoom
Rev. Connie L. Habash

Reverend Connie L. Habash is guest speaker for the October 10 Sunday Service with Morning Star Center for Spiritual Living, Norma, OK Online - Zoom Sunday, October 10th, 8am Pacific/ 10am Central/ 11am Eastern/ 4pm BST Spiritual surrender is powerful, enlightening, and transformative - but how do we practice it in such times of chaos,

View Full Post

;

Find out more »
+ Export Events
rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide

Ready for more inspiration to awaken your True Self?

 

Subscribe and receive 4 FREE calming gifts – plus a “Weekly Bit of Inspiration” and our monthly blog and newsletter!

You have Successfully Subscribed!

Pin It on Pinterest